Gentle Impact

02/12/2020

After my first retreat, I couldn't really put into words the impact it had on me. At first, I didn't think it had any impact at all. I guess I was expecting lightning to strike or something. But as time passed, I noticed I was listening to Christian music now on the radio. I was even starting to save favorites. And my prayer life improved. I started having more personal conversations with God, the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. And so many other little things that are starting to pile up into something big. It all started with the retreat. Thank you for that. So the impact is not a lightning bolt, but a gentle voice in the storm saying "I'm with you".  ~Gina 

Tel.: (760)500-3201
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started